Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janice Honeycutt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janice Honeycutt

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cindy winkles

cindy winkles

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth was so helpful, he explained my policies to me, sent emails and walked me through the process of purchasing insurance over the phone. He helped me get the best price for my vehicles I have. I would recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice! I can't remember the guys name that has the colorful hair but he is just as vibrant as his hair. Great firm and crew."
Profile photo of Tabitha McCoy

Tabitha McCoy

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kim Long….. she always helps me when I need to modify my policies"
Profile photo of kelly neal

kelly neal

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Markita is the best! She goes above and beyond! 😊"
Profile photo of Temeika Hastings Strong

Temeika Hastings Strong

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Gossett

Sharon Gossett

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Kenneth! We have always been pleased with our interactions with agents at State Farm, but Kenneth went above and beyond to find out the answer to my question. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ASHBYHAYNES

ASHBYHAYNES

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kenneth and Kim are GREAT!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Folds

Mary Folds

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Render Brown

Render Brown

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Styxmahoney Sports, Inc

Styxmahoney Sports, Inc

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin Garth

Caitlin Garth

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was absolutely awesome! Very personable and kind. Made my first experience with State Farm a great one!"
Profile photo of Darlene Cox

Darlene Cox

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent was very friendly and very helpful did not take no time for my claim to go through I would recommend usingYour company to father family and friends"
Profile photo of Donta Knight

Donta Knight

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Markita is very polite and professional. She take her time and make sure She answer question that I ask. Markita is Just an outstanding person. You can tell she enjoy what she does."
Profile photo of catherine green

catherine green

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristine Henson

Kristine Henson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently called to see about switching and saving money, not only did they save me $1200 a year, they had the absolute best customer service ever!! Super friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Lacy Selph

Lacy Selph

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim long was very professional, quick and responsive!"
Profile photo of Shetara Allen

Shetara Allen

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Markita is the best. She will help you get what you need"
Profile photo of Matthew Kerlin

Matthew Kerlin

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm around and everyone is very professional as well as helpful. They saved me nearly $200 a month on my vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Tiffani Knight

Tiffani Knight

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional, and work to make sure your needs are met."
Profile photo of James Floyd

James Floyd

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Robert LaPeter

Robert LaPeter

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janice was extremely helpful. I highly recommend dealing with Janice and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad Bevins

Brad Bevins

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janice and her team are awesome!!! Amazing customer service! Thank you!"